Nomination Committee Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Health, Safety, Environment & Sustainability Committee Risk Management Committee Executive Committee
(Terms of Reference) (Terms of Reference) (Terms of Reference) (Terms of Reference) (Terms of Reference)
Non-Executive Directors
Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Member Member
Ross Stewart Norgard Member Member
Executive Directors
Chan Kam Kwan Jason
(Company Secretary)
Kwai Kwun Lawrence Member
Colin Paterson Chairman Member
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Yap Fat Suan, Henry Chairman Chairman Chairman Member  
David Welch Member Member Member  
Choi Yue Chun Eugene Member Member Member Chairman Member
CEO - Australia
Colin Paterson

Corporate Governance Policies
Consitutional Documents